Has anyone experienced a situation where MS Exchange will send an email
indicating that a message sent, with the read confirmation flag set, has
been deleted without being read ... even though it's definitely been
read and hasn't been deleted?
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.