Folks:

Has anyone experienced a situation where MS Exchange will send an email indicating that a message sent, with the read confirmation flag set, has been deleted without being read ... even though it's definitely been read and hasn't been deleted?

I *think* the Exchange version is 15.0.1497?

Most of the people I interact with, via Exchange, are either using the web UI or Evolution on Ubuntu.

Thanks!

david


As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2021 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.