When you use option 4 to delete it doesn't pick a version. It deletes the
whole group.

For example I can try a 4 on either one of the following, but I'll lose
both.
Opt PTF Group Level Status
4 SF99776 1 Installed
SF99776 2 Installed


Rob Berendt

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:
Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].