On Mon, 01 Jan 2007 21:37:32 -0600
Elvis Budimlic <ebudimlic@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:

Hopefully this isn't an "OOPS" moment as you've backed up your data,
but wr+ mode means open for reading, writing or updating.

It's OK, I meant to do it that way.

Another thing it means is that it'll clear any existing data

Yes, I wanted that. These two records got added later.

In other words your two records are deleted.

They're there. I can see them with DSPPFM. Could DSPPFM be lying?

The situation is that one of my threads is supposed to be using
num_records from the open feedback area to process the records by RRN,
but num_records is 0, so the loop ends early.

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:
Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].