All,
Recently I had been having a problem saving source members after editing
them.
I was receiving a message indicating that it could not open the local copy
(or something like that).
The message detail indicated that I could change the way source was saved
to go directly to the remote member.
I did this and have not had any problems since, but would now like to
switch it back to the original method, but can not find the setting in
preferences.

All suggestions are welcome.

Thanks,


This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2020 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].