If an upgrade was performed on an Enterprise server and the option to
install a Messaging server (instead of the Enterprise server) was selected,
what is necessary to make it an Enterprise server again?  Will we have to
uninstall the server and re-install?  Or is this just a matter of
re-configuring the server?  We are (finally!) on 6.5.4.

Thanks,
Patrick


This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].