Hello All,

We are on V61.01 MM

I de-activated a user profile using SYS600. When I re-activated him I
noticed his programs where still there. If I remember from V6.02 didn't
the programs get deleted when you de-activated a user profile.

Thanks

> Best Regards,
> Gord
> 
> Gord Hartley
> Information Technology
> voice: (613) 990 - 2577 fax: (613) 993 - 0020
> e-mail: mailto:hartley@xxxxxxx
> 
> Royal Canadian Mint,
> 320 Sussex Dr.
> Ottawa Ontario, K1A 0G8
> internet: http://www.mint.ca
> 
> 


This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].