By "reload" I take it that means a simple slip install won't cut it,
right? Like that documented in the "upgrading your system to the same
version of the OS" section of the upgrade manual? It's more of an save,
initialize disk and all, then restore; right?

In that case, when keys are this hosed, can you even do a new save or do
you have to rely upon the old one?


Rob Berendt




Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2015 by MIDRANGE dot COM and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available here. If you have questions about this, please contact