Standard time starts at 1:59AM, not 2:00AM. 
Daylight savings time starts at 2:00AM. 

Daylight savings time is not observed in the Arizona and Hawaii or the U.S.
territories of Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Guam, and American Samoa.

Here's a nightmare! 

Indiana is a split time zone state that leaves DST up to the individual
counties. So, for Indiana 5 counties observe EST and EDT, and 10 counties
observe CST and CDT, but the other 77 counties keep the same time all year


Back to work!!!


This thread ...


Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page