I just installed the RDp Trial with updates, and am at 7.6.0.1.

When I click Refresh on the Outline of an RPG program, I am prompted with what connection I want to use. As far as I know, I only have one connection. I don't want to be prompted every time. Is there a preference to control this? I took a look but couldn't find it.

Any help would be great. I know it's not a big issue, but this never happened for me in WDSCi so I'd like to go back to not having an additional click for a Refresh.

Thanks,
Kurt Anderson
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
CustomCall Data Systems

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2022 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.