First, I'd like to thank everyone for their help in my last posting.  You 
were all very helpful.

My question this time involves the purge functions, specifically the Purge 
Stock Counts function.  I have a user who tried to execute the option but 
received the message that they must have the exclusive use of the company 
they were in.

Can I assume that, that means no one else can be logged onto that specific 
company when the user wants to execute the purge?  Is this true of all the 
purge functions?

Thanks for your help in advance.

Bill

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2021 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.