×

Good News Everybody!

The new search engine is LIVE!

Please report any problems to david (at) midrange.com.




If ever in doubt, look at the email source and see if it came from a
legitimate microsoft server, as well.
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Booth Martin" <Booth@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
To: <pctech@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Sent: Wednesday, August 20, 2003 9:52 AM
Subject: [PcTech] Is this really from microsoft?


>
>   Is this really from microsoft?
>
> mspsskuw@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
>
> The email has an attachment.  I am getting a few of these emails each day
> and have been ignoring them, but they are from Microsoft.com and I'd think
> that MS would be careful about what goes out from their domain?
>
> ---------------------------------------------------------
> Booth Martin http://www.MartinVT.com
> Booth@xxxxxxxxxxxx
> ---------------------------------------------------------
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> This is the PC Technical Discussion for iSeries Users (PcTech) mailing
list
> To post a message email: PcTech@xxxxxxxxxxxx
> To subscribe, unsubscribe, or change list options,
> visit: http://lists.midrange.com/mailman/listinfo/pctech
> or email: PcTech-request@xxxxxxxxxxxx
> Before posting, please take a moment to review the archives
> at http://archive.midrange.com/pctech.
>



This thread ...

Follow-Ups:
Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2026 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.