Thank you for your participation in iSeries Nation Chatting with Citizen
conference calls this year!  We have a really special call scheduled
October 22nd.  Our iSeries General Manager, Buell Duncan invites you to
join him with his new executives:
   Cecelia Marrese, our new Vice President of iSeries Marketing Operations
   and
   Henrik Schlegel, our Vice President of iSeries of Sales - Europe, Middle
   East and Africa
   Paulo Carvao, our new iSeries Vice President of Sales-Americas

 as they discuss iSeries strategy for the future, as well as exciting
marketing and sales initiatives.

Date:  October 22nd
Time:  11AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9AM MT / 8 AM PT / 4PM UK / 5PM Germany

Please register soon! at http://www.ibm.com/eserver/nation/chate1

Confirmation Code: 285287

Please let me know if you have questions....  registration is already over
400, so be sure to register today!  Thank you!




************
Have a great day! and .... Enthusiasm is like a ripple in the water... It
spreads!


Anne C. Lucas, Project Exec, iSeries Nation and iSeries Marketing
iSeries Nation web site:  http://www.ibm.com/eserver/nation1
Chatting with Citizens: http://www.ibm.com/eserver/nation/chate1

205/823-4831  T/L 537-9968,   800/223-3907 Pager
eFax 1-501-325-2182
Admin Assist:   Alice Sebastiano Telephone:  (914) 642-4109, tie line
224-4109 Fax:  (914) 642-6976, tie line 224-6976







As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2021 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.