June 27th   IBM's Self-Managing Database: What's new with DB2 UDB for
iSeries - Doug Mack
                        IBM's DB2 UDB family of products continues to have
tremendous momentum in the industry. V5R2 marks
                        another milestone towards DB2 UDB for iSeries'
strategic initiatives. Don't miss this opportunity to hear about
                        what's new with DB2 UDB for iSeries, including
enhancements in the areas of Openness, Availability
                        Usability and Performance.


            Confirmation Code: 367177
            Start Time: 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT
            Length: 60 minutes

            Call is being recorded for audio replay

            Register over the phone by calling (800) 289-0579 or (719)
            457-2550 and
            referencing confirmation code 367177.

            Register over the web by going to www.premconf.com/rsvp
            <http://www.premconf.com/rsvp>  and entering confirmation code
            367177.
            At the time that they enroll, they will get the dial in number
            that they
            will need for the live call.

            The call will be available for replay beginning at 3:00pm ET on
            06/27/2002
            (in the US) and running through 07/1/2002  (2 weeks).
            To access the replay, caller's will dial (888) 203-1112 or
            (719) 457-0820
            and entering the passcode 367177.



            ************
            Have a great day! and .... Enthusiasm is like a ripple in the
            water... It spreads!


            Anne C. Lucas, Project Exec, iSeries Nation and iSeries
            Marketing -  www.ibm.com/eserver/nation1
            205/823-4831  T/L 537-9968,   800/223-3907 Pager

            Admin Assist:   Alice Sebastiano Telephone:  (914) 642-4109,
            tie line 224-4109 Fax:  (914) 642-6976, tie line 224-6976







This thread ...


Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2020 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].