On Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 1:43 PM Belcher, Doug [COMRES/WR/STL] <
Doug.Belcher@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:


I'm not sure when it started but I now get a message every time I close
the SQL window
on iACS that says "All results currently open will be closed. Do you want
to continue?" with
"Yes" and "No" buttons. Is there a preference that I can set to not get
this message?


View menu -> Close All Results

Otherwise, they stay open until stale (some internal timer, I think).

Jack


As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2022 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.