I just went to the site with no issue. Navigated around for a bit.


-----Original Message-----
From: MIDRANGE-L <midrange-l-bounces@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> On Behalf Of Jim
Sent: Friday, January 17, 2020 10:36
To: midrange-l@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Subject: MCPRESSONLINE is blocked.

I don't know about others, but recently I have been having issues getting to
MCPRESSONLINE.COM. I get blocked with information that this is phishing.
Apparently the black list site Internet Storm Center has this listed as
Suspicious Domains.

Anyone else seeing this?


Jim Hawkins

Programmer Analyst

Interkal LLC

Kalamazoo, MI

This is the Midrange Systems Technical Discussion (MIDRANGE-L) mailing list
To post a message email: MIDRANGE-L@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx To subscribe,
unsubscribe, or change list options,
visit: https://lists.midrange.com/mailman/listinfo/midrange-l
or email: MIDRANGE-L-request@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Before posting, please take a moment to review the archives at

Please contact support@xxxxxxxxxxxx for any subscription related questions.

Help support midrange.com by shopping at amazon.com with our affiliate link:

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...


Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2022 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.