On 12/18/2015 11:00 AM, Jack Callahan wrote:

"Sticky" value for Options>EnableSave Results. Other values on the Options
menu are retained from one session to the next, but I have to manually set
this value every time. I'd even be happy with a preference setting to allow
value to be retained.

I'd be happy to see it gone altogether. I've never before seen software
that requires me to pre-approve Ctrl-S and I hope never to see the like
again.


This thread ...

Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].