Something interesting:

I have created a view (ViewA) over a view ViewB).

If I delete/recreate ViewB, then ViewA is deleted. It took me awhile to
figure this out. Has anyone else experienced this?

Thanks.


This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].