Because the "designer" kept track of the last rrn processed and went on
from there. Remove thousands of deleted records and you can see that it
is going to take quite some time to ever reach that rrn again.

Rob Berendt

This thread ...

Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].