• Subject: Re: New DASD for Sale
  • From: "oludare" <oludare@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 2 Jan 2001 16:34:22 -0500

Model#:        6713
IBM Part#:    46G1949


----- Original Message -----
From: "Chris Bipes" <chris.bipes@cross-check.com>
To: <MIDRANGE-L@midrange.com>
Sent: Tuesday, January 02, 2001 3:50 PM
Subject: RE: New DASD for Sale


> What is the model number?
>
> Christopher K. Bipes     mailto:ChrisB@Cross-Check.com
> Sr. Programmer/Analyst   mailto:Chris_Bipes@Yahoo.com
> CrossCheck, Inc.         http://www.cross-check.com
> 6119 State Farm Drive    Phone: 707 586-0551 x 1102
> Rohnert Park CA  94928   Fax: 707 586-1884
>
> If consistency is the hobgoblin of little minds, only geniuses work here.
> Karen Herbelin - Readers Digest 3/2000
>
>
>
>
> From: oludare [mailto:oludare@ix.netcom.com]
> Sent: Tuesday, January 02, 2001 12:08 PM
> To: AS/400 Midrange Usergroup
> Subject: New DASD for Sale
>
>
> Anyone,
>
> I have a 8.58Gig 10,000rpm DASD for sale. Original pack, bought 7 but used
> only six.
>
> BEST OFFER
>
> Oludare
> +---
> | This is the Midrange System Mailing List!
> | To submit a new message, send your mail to MIDRANGE-L@midrange.com.
> | To subscribe to this list send email to MIDRANGE-L-SUB@midrange.com.
> | To unsubscribe from this list send email to
MIDRANGE-L-UNSUB@midrange.com.
> | Questions should be directed to the list owner/operator:
david@midrange.com
> +---

+---
| This is the Midrange System Mailing List!
| To submit a new message, send your mail to MIDRANGE-L@midrange.com.
| To subscribe to this list send email to MIDRANGE-L-SUB@midrange.com.
| To unsubscribe from this list send email to MIDRANGE-L-UNSUB@midrange.com.
| Questions should be directed to the list owner/operator: david@midrange.com
+---

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...

Replies:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2022 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.