• Subject: Another IRC chat
  • From: David Gibbs <david@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Sun, 21 Sep 1997 17:41:15 -0500

Folks:

I'm going to be hosting another IRC chat for those of us who could not go
to COMMON in San Antone`.

It's scheduled for this comming TUESDAY at 9pm CDT ((that's 10pm EDT, 8pm
MDT, and 7pm PDT... (For those on the other side of the pond, CDT is GMT-5).  

The room will be created as "#midrange" on irc.mcs.net.

See ya there!

david

--
| Internet: david@midrange.com
| WWW:      http://www.midrange.com/david
| AOL:      DMGibbs
|
| ... A man can move mountains, a world can be turned,
| and the greatest of distances easily spanned,
| When the strength that's invested in making a fist
| is transformed into shaking a hand.
|
|                       - DMRoth
+---
| This is the Midrange System Mailing List!
| To submit a new message, send your mail to "MIDRANGE-L@midrange.com".
| To unsubscribe from this list send email to MAJORDOMO@midrange.com
|    and specify 'unsubscribe MIDRANGE-L' in the body of your message.
| Questions should be directed to the list owner/operator: david@midrange.com
+---


This thread ...

Follow-Ups:

Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2019 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].