Is there a way to deactivate a facility without deleting it? We are re-defining some of our facilities and would like to keep existing records for reference, but somehow mark them as inactive so they can not be used in the future. Is there standard functionality that covers this use case? I've looked through the OBPM manual, but don't see anything.

Thanks,

Josh Diggs
Information Systems Manager
California Fine Wire
(805) 202-7777


As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...


Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2021 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.