I have the workspace perspectives just the way I like them. When I open a
new workspace, it defaults back to original. Is there a way of saving a
workspace look and be able to apply that look to any new workspace I open?


This thread ...


Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2020 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].