Corporate policy will be that people should be allowed to: - View their own archive. - Create or delete folders. - Move documents from one folder to another. But they will not be allowed to delete, or modify, any existing documents in their archive. I've looked at the various security settings and I am not so sure that this is possible. If so, what needs to be set? Will they need "shared folders" or "private folders" or both? Can they get "shared folders" and not edit capability on existing documents? Rob Berendt
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.