Depending upon your version of BPCS, there is a mother of all 
CL programs called by user sign on ... in 40% CD it is called 
BPCSMENU ... that CL contains all sorts of calls to objects 
that take care of what is needed.  Now if you have a sign-on 
in which F3 out of BPCS is not *SIGNOFF then you get to 
library list that a person's profile has, irrespective of 
BPCS. 

---- Original message ----
Date: Wed, 25 Oct 2006 16:38:34 -0400
From: P.Deveau@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  
Subject: [BPCS-L] Restore initial library list  
To: bpcs-l@xxxxxxxxxxxx

Is anyone knows how BPCS is able to restore the initial 
library list after
you close BPCS?


Pierre




-- 
This is the SSA's BPCS ERP System (BPCS-L) mailing list
To post a message email: BPCS-L@xxxxxxxxxxxx
To subscribe, unsubscribe, or change list options,
visit: http://lists.midrange.com/mailman/listinfo/bpcs-l
or email: BPCS-L-request@xxxxxxxxxxxx
Before posting, please take a moment to review the archives
at http://archive.midrange.com/bpcs-l.

Delivered-To: macwheel99@xxxxxxxxxxx

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

This thread ...


Follow On AppleNews
Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page

This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2022 by midrange.com and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available on our policy page. If you have questions about this, please contact [javascript protected email address].

Operating expenses for this site are earned using the Amazon Associate program and Google Adsense.