If I upgrade a partition from V6R1M1 to V7R1 and need to roll back,
can I just slip the lic and the OS or do I have to do a full restore ?
This mailing list archive is Copyright 1997-2014 by MIDRANGE dot COM and David Gibbs as a compilation work. Use of the archive is restricted to research of a business or technical nature. Any other uses are prohibited. Full details are available here. If you have questions about this, please contact