No - it asks the user only when it is first run - and then another message when you end it. In between, every screen can be seen by another user - AFTER the keys are pressed. Or the screens can be placed into a physical file - including the screen attributes.


-------------- Original message --------------
From: Alan Shore <AlanShore@xxxxxxxx>

This is the Midrange Systems Technical Discussion (MIDRANGE-L) mailing list
To post a message email: MIDRANGE-L@xxxxxxxxxxxx
To subscribe, unsubscribe, or change list options,
or email: MIDRANGE-L-request@xxxxxxxxxxxx
Before posting, please take a moment to review the archives

This thread ...

Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page