Al,
We do not use job accounting.  In that field of the user profile we stick 
employee number.  Report of user profiles goes out to personnel data.  If 
that person is no longer here we disable the user profile.  We do not 
delete right away.  That way we can "clone" the new profile from the old 
to get the defaults right.

Rob Berendt




Return to Archive home page | Return to MIDRANGE.COM home page